Halloween Block Party Cupcake Decorating Practice #5

Halloween Block Party Cupcakes - Candy Coated Culinista

Halloween Block Party Cupcakes – Candy Coated Culinista

I was outside taking pictures of my Cherry Yoghurt Bundt Cake and a few neighbourhood girls came by all inquisitive like asking “what are you doing?” So I told them I was just trying to get some natural light for my photos. They quipped how I took a lot of photos and that my cake smelled really good and if they could have some. I told them they’d of course have to ask their parents; but then it turned into them asking me to make them some cupcakes for their Halloween Block Party after running it by a parent and that they must be Halloween themed. Since I always have Halloween colours & decorations on hand as a skull lover and collector I said sure, when and what time. I delivered the cupcakes to the block party and the girls loved them and were very appreciative as well as the parents. I love when I can put smiles on little kids faces and I also got to meet a few neighbours.

Halloween Block Party Cupcakes - Candy Coated Culinista

Halloween Block Party Cupcakes – Candy Coated Culinista

Leave a Reply

