DIY Stocking Stuffers: Homemade Soaps

DIY Stocking Stuffers: Homemade Soaps - Candy Coated Culinista

DIY Stocking Stuffers: Homemade Soaps – Candy Coated Culinista

This year for stocking stuffers I decided to make some homemade soap for my friends. I enjoy soap-making so much I thought this would be a great stocking stuffer that was made with love. I don’t have any recipes yet as these are all experimentation for me at the moment. The smell of the Sandalwood Vanilla Chia Scrub soap was so relaxing and I hope that the Chia seeds do having the exfoliating effect to them that I desire. I found an amazing mold and wanted to see if I could make a soap that didn’t look like a soap and I think it came out quite well.

Sandlewood Vanilla Chia Scrub Soap
Ingredients
• Double Butter Soap
• Sandalwood Oil
• Vanilla Oil
• Purple colorant
• Green colorant
• Chia Seeds
• Sparkly soap glitter

Vanilla Coconut Biscuit Cookie Soap
Ingredients
• Double Butter Soap
• Orange colorant
• Coconut Oil
• Vanilla Oil

DIY Stocking Stuffers: Homemade Soaps - Candy Coated Culinista

DIY Stocking Stuffers: Homemade Soaps – Candy Coated Culinista

DIY Stocking Stuffers: Homemade Soaps - Candy Coated Culinista

DIY Stocking Stuffers: Homemade Soaps – Candy Coated Culinista

DIY Stocking Stuffers: Homemade Soaps - Candy Coated Culinista

DIY Stocking Stuffers: Homemade Soaps – Candy Coated Culinista

Leave a Reply

