Cupcake Diaries – Desmond & Beatrice

Cupcake Diaries: Desmond & Beatrice - Candy Coated Culinista

Cupcake Diaries: Desmond & Beatrice – Candy Coated Culinista

Desmond & Beatrice is on my Cupcakes quest list and I finally had a chance to visit this shop.

Place: Desmond & Beatrice
Location: 750 Queen Street East, Toronto, ON, M4M 1H4 (647)-352-2257
Hours: Monday – Sunday 10am – 7pm
Website: https://desmondandbeatrice.com/
Prices: $2.75 each. $6.22 for two with tax.

Review
This was a very dense cupcake with an inch of swirled buttercream frosting. I loved the density of the cupcakes, because then I feel that one is enough. The frosting was rich and sweet. I am not a frosting fan so I only ate enough to taste test. Mr. C. had the strawberry cupcake and enjoyed every bite. He also noticed the density also. I also heard “yum” as he ate it.

Leave a Reply

