Candy Coated Culinista 2013 Year in Review

Swedish Pork Loin Sandwich on ACE Ciabatta Piccola - Candy Coated Culinista

Swedish Pork Loin Sandwich on ACE Ciabatta Piccola – Candy Coated Culinista

I started my blog on May 13th 2013 with my favourite Chocolate Diablo Cookies from the Tacofino Food Truck in Tofino, British Columbia, Canada. Now I am 57 posts in and I can hardly believe all I accomplished with my blog. Here’s to 2014 and me learning and sharing more of my food escapades. Click here to see my quick video.

Thanks for following my journey,

Candy Coated Culinista

Leave a Reply

